2008 Reunion
Halton House

The 103rd Entry Association’s 2008 Reunion was held on 10th & 11th May 2008
Venue: Holiday Inn, Aylesbury and RAF Halton  for a
Church Window Re-dedication service.

The visit to Halton House.

Click on any picture to start your viewing, then use the arrow buttons to step through the photos.

Photos from various members.

Rollcall of attendees

Barry Neal,  Ken Bannister,  Les Garden,  Brian Lee,  Dave Post,  Les Shardlow,  Chris Wales,  Malcolm Watts,  Mick Woodhouse,  ,  Dave Adams,  Dinga Bell,  Peter Callus,  Alan (Tiny) Cowsill,  Chris Fair,  Roger Flitter,  Jeff Lloyd,  Dave Mathers,  Tom & Michelle Maxwell,  Iain & Sue Morris,  Rob Peele,  Kevin Sheehan,  Pete Slawson,  Alan Wilson.

Guests,  Peter Ayerst,  Ernie Fox,  Ann Bayes & Elizabeth Bayes,  Mo (Eades) Venner,  Mr & Mrs Peacock