2008 Reunion
Church Window

The 103rd Entry Association’s 2008 Reunion was held on 10th & 11th May 2008
Venue: Holiday Inn, Aylesbury and RAF Halton for a
Church Window Re-dedication service.

Sunday couldn’t have been better from the weather point of view – the sun shone all day long. We all met at RAF Halton for a visit to Halton House. This was followed by a short re-dedication service of the Entry window at St. George’s Church with a wreath laying at the ‘The Tribute’ for Entry members no longer with us. It was good to see family and relatives laying their own wreaths to their lost ones. The ‘Golden Oldies’ were with us for the day and it was very fitting to hear the pipes & drums playing during the wreath laying. Lunch then followed in Henderson Mess, 1 Wing.  

There is a great selection of photographs from the weekend.
They are split into four galleries to make them eaiser to view (see below).

Rollcall of attendees

Barry Neal,  Ken Bannister,  Les Garden,  Brian Lee,  Dave Post,  Les Shardlow,  Chris Wales,  Malcolm Watts,  Mick Woodhouse,  ,  Dave Adams,  Dinga Bell,  Peter Callus,  Alan (Tiny) Cowsill,  Chris Fair,  Roger Flitter,  Jeff Lloyd,  Dave Mathers,  Tom & Michelle Maxwell,  Iain & Sue Morris,  Rob Peele,  Kevin Sheehan,  Pete Slawson,  Alan Wilson.

Guests,  Peter Ayerst,  Ernie Fox,  Ann Bayes & Elizabeth Bayes,  Mo (Eades) Venner,  Mr & Mrs Peacock